About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of South Country Co-op are:

Chief Executive Officer: Mike Clement

Executive Assistant: Kerri Unger

Controller:  Brad Dewing

Operations Managers:

                                    Agro Division  Bruce Buckingham

                                    Consumer Division  Paul Haynes


Marketing & Community Relations Manager: Carmen Hudson

Human Resources Manager: Lisa Keogan


Agro Division Manager: Rudy Nordin

Agronomy Manager:  Scott Lindsay

Asset Protection Manager: Marc Cayer

Food Division Manager: Darren Andres

Gas Bar Division Manager:  Brad Klassen

Health and Safety Manager:  Heather Smith Schenkey

Liquor Division Manager:  Monica Miller

Petroleum Division Managers:

                                Anna Torkelson  Vauxhall Area

                                Dean Wickham Medicine Hat Area

Pharmacy Division Manager: Claudette Hoffart

Project Development Manager:  Rick Bolen